Accueil Association Governance



Aerospace Cluster is governed by its Board of Directors (elected by the general assembly for a 3-year period) and by the Bureau of the Board of Directors of 8 members (appointed by the board of directors for a 3-year period as well).

The board of directors is in charge of the association strategy, the Bureau of the Board follows up the association’s work.

Association’s managing director coordinates actions implementation in key areas. He reports on his actions in front of the board of directors and its Bureau

Auvergne Rhône-Alpes Regional council, The regional Chamber of Commerce and State regional representative are permanent guest members, that are present or represented in various policy-making bodies of the association, with no right to vote.

BUREAU of the board

François BERGEZ
Safran Landing Systems
logo esisarKarim CHIBANE
Vice chairman Secretary
Esisar – Grenoble INP
Christophe ULRICH
Vice chairman Treasurer
Avnir Engineering
Jean-François BAIN
Vice chairman
Thales_Group_logo-1068x601 Françoise DE LA CRUZ
Vice chairman
Thales Group
logoNSEJean-Jacques RAFFENNE
Vice chairman
MichelinStéphane SERVANTIE
Vice chairman

board of directors

Industry college

Logo-2MAtech-coul-v2José ALBA Jean-François BAIN Gwen BAUDY corima-technologie-logoVincent BELORGEOT
Centum Adetel logoXavier BENOIT François BERGEZ logotechnologistiqueJean-Luc BLANC logo-GMP-ATIMHenri CARMONA
constellium-website_largeMichel DAMBRAS Thales_Group_logo-1068x601 Françoise DE LA CRUZ MGBlogoBertrand DUBY Patrice FRANÇON
logo-zodiacAndré GAUTHIER logohexcelHenri GIRARDY Logo-savoie rectificationBenoit-Etienne GUIGNARD Philippe LEGRAND
logo-TMESerge LUQUAIN groupe auvergne aeronautique logoArnaud MAYER mecauv logoMarc MEGEMONT logoNSEJean-Jacques RAFFENNE
Vanessa ROSSINI Logo-EmitechThierry RAFESTHAIN MichelinStéphane SERVANTIE Christophe ULRICH

Training – research college

logocetimLucien BOUILLANE Geneviève CHADEYRON logo esisarKarim CHIBANE Régis DUFOUR